Results 1 - 100 of 149

Tue

Oct 18

Tuesday, Oct 18
Kansas City, Missouri
Kansas City Repertory Theatre

Wed

Nov 2

Wednesday, Nov 2
Oak Brook, Illinois
First Folio Theatre

Wed

Nov 2

Wednesday, Nov 2
Chicago, Illinois
TimeLine Theatre Co.

Thu

Nov 3

Elf The Musical
Thursday, Nov 3
Sonora, California
Sierra Repertory Theatre

Sat

Nov 5

Saturday, Nov 5
Berkeley, California
Shotgun Players

Wed

Nov 9

Wednesday, Nov 9
Oakbrook Terrace, Illinois
Drury Lane Theatre

Thu

Nov 10

Thursday, Nov 10
Naples, Florida
Gulfshore Playhouse

Thu

Nov 10

Thursday, Nov 10
Babylon, New York
Argyle Theatre

Fri

Nov 11

Friday, Nov 11
Chicago, Illinois
Court Theatre

Sun

Nov 13

Tue

Nov 15

Tuesday, Nov 15
Kansas City, Missouri
Coterie Theatre

Wed

Nov 16

Wednesday, Nov 16
Cape May, New Jersey
Cape May Stage

Wed

Nov 16

Wednesday, Nov 16
Naples, Florida
Asolo Theatre Company

Wed

Nov 16

Wednesday, Nov 16
Detroit, Michigan
Detroit Public Theatre

Thu

Nov 17

Thursday, Nov 17
Essex, Connecticut
Ivoryton Playhouse Foundation, Inc.

Thu

Nov 17

Thursday, Nov 17
Sonora, California
Sierra Repertory Theatre

Thu

Nov 17

Thursday, Nov 17
Glen Ellyn, Illinois
Buffalo Theatre Ensemble

Thu

Nov 17

Thursday, Nov 17
Northport, New York
John W. Engeman Theater

Fri

Nov 18

Friday, Nov 18
Webster Groves, Missouri
Repertory Theatre of St Louis

Fri

Nov 18

Friday, Nov 18
Rochester, Michigan
Meadow Brook Theatre

Fri

Nov 18

Friday, Nov 18
East Haddam, Connecticut
Goodspeed Opera House

Fri

Nov 18

Friday, Nov 18
Albany, New York
Capital Repertory Theatre

Sat

Nov 19

Wed

Nov 23

Wednesday, Nov 23
Williamston, Michigan
Williamston Theatre

Fri

Nov 25

Friday, Nov 25
Cape May, New Jersey
East Lynne Theater Company

Fri

Nov 25

Friday, Nov 25
Gainesville, Florida
Hippodrome State Theatre

Sat

Nov 26

Saturday, Nov 26
Hackettstown, New Jersey
Centenary Stage Company

Sat

Nov 26

Saturday, Nov 26
Gainesville, Florida
Hippodrome State Theatre

Sat

Nov 26

Saturday, Nov 26
Chicago, Illinois
Artemisia, A Chicago Theatre

Sat

Nov 26

Saturday, Nov 26
Northport, New York
John W. Engeman Theater

Tue

Nov 29

Wed

Nov 30

Wednesday, Nov 30
Macon, Missouri
Maples Repertory Theatre

Wed

Nov 30

Wednesday, Nov 30
Kansas City, Missouri
Unicorn Theatre

Thu

Dec 1

Thursday, Dec 1
Chicago, Illinois
Steppenwolf Theatre Company

Fri

Dec 2

Rodger’s + Hammerstein’s CINDERELLA
Friday, Dec 2
Long Beach, California
Musical Theatre West

Fri

Dec 2

Friday, Dec 2
Fort Myers, Florida
Florida Repertory Theatre

Fri

Dec 2

Friday, Dec 2
Orlando, Florida
Orlando Shakespeare Theater

Fri

Dec 2

Friday, Dec 2
St. Louis, Missouri
St. Louis Actors' Studio

Sat

Dec 3

THE GIFT OF THE MAGI
Saturday, Dec 3
Sacramento, California
Theatre For Children, Inc. - B Street Theatre

Wed

Dec 7

Wednesday, Dec 7
Madison, New Jersey
Shakespeare Theatre of New Jersey

Thu

Dec 8

Thursday, Dec 8
Kansas City, Missouri
Musical Theater Heritage

Fri

Dec 9

Friday, Dec 9
West Palm Beach, Florida
Palm Beach Dramaworks

Fri

Dec 9

Friday, Dec 9
Naples, Florida
Theatrezone Inc.

Wed

Dec 14

Wednesday, Dec 14
Arrow Rock, Missouri
Arrow Rock Lyceum Theatre

Wed

Dec 14

Wednesday, Dec 14
Oak Brook, Illinois
First Folio Theatre

Fri

Dec 16

Friday, Dec 16
Fort Myers, Florida
Florida Repertory Theatre

Fri

Dec 16

Tue

Dec 20

Tuesday, Dec 20
Holland, Michigan
Hope Summer Repertory Theatre

Tue

Jan 3

Tuesday, Jan 3
Vero Beach, Florida
Riverside Theatre (Vero Beach, FL)

Thu

Jan 5

Thursday, Jan 5
Naples, Florida
Gulfshore Playhouse

Tue

Jan 10

Tuesday, Jan 10
Jupiter, Florida
Maltz Jupiter Theatre, Inc.

Wed

Jan 11

Wednesday, Jan 11
St. Petersburg, Florida
American Stage Company

Wed

Jan 11

Wednesday, Jan 11
Naples, Florida
Asolo Theatre Company

Wed

Jan 11

Wednesday, Jan 11
Rochester, Michigan
Meadow Brook Theatre

Thu

Jan 12

Thursday, Jan 12
Naples, Florida
Theatrezone Inc.

Fri

Jan 13

Friday, Jan 13
Fort Myers, Florida
Florida Repertory Theatre

Sat

Jan 14

Saturday, Jan 14
Chicago, Illinois
Porchlight Music Theatre Chicago

Wed

Jan 18

Wednesday, Jan 18
Kansas City, Missouri
Kansas City Actors Theatre

Thu

Jan 19

Thursday, Jan 19
Sarasota, Florida
Asolo Theatre Company

Thu

Jan 19

Thursday, Jan 19
Northport, New York
John W. Engeman Theater

Thu

Jan 19

Thursday, Jan 19
Skokie, Illinois
Northlight Theatre

Fri

Jan 20

Friday, Jan 20
Orlando, Florida
Orlando Shakespeare Theater

Wed

Jan 25

Wednesday, Jan 25
Gainesville, Florida
Hippodrome State Theatre

Wed

Jan 25

Wednesday, Jan 25
Kansas City, Missouri
Unicorn Theatre

Thu

Jan 26

Thursday, Jan 26
Williamston, Michigan
Williamston Theatre

Thu

Jan 26

Thursday, Jan 26
Chicago, Illinois
Chicago Shakespeare Theater

Fri

Jan 27

Friday, Jan 27
St. Louis, Missouri
Repertory Theatre of St Louis

Fri

Jan 27

Friday, Jan 27
Bellport, New York
The Gateway Playhouse

Tue

Jan 31

Tuesday, Jan 31
Vero Beach, Florida
Riverside Theatre (Vero Beach, FL)

Tue

Jan 31

Tuesday, Jan 31
Kansas City, Missouri
Coterie Theatre

Tue

Jan 31

Tuesday, Jan 31
Kansas City, Missouri
Kansas City Repertory Theatre

Wed

Feb 1

Wednesday, Feb 1
Chicago, Illinois
TimeLine Theatre Co.

Thu

Feb 2

Thursday, Feb 2
Glen Ellyn, Illinois
Buffalo Theatre Ensemble

Fri

Feb 3

Friday, Feb 3
Fort Myers, Florida
Florida Repertory Theatre

Fri

Feb 3

Friday, Feb 3
West Palm Beach, Florida
Palm Beach Dramaworks

Sat

Feb 4

Saturday, Feb 4
Northport, New York
John W. Engeman Theater

Wed

Feb 8

Wednesday, Feb 8
Chicago, Illinois
Lookingglass Theatre Co.

Wed

Feb 8

Wednesday, Feb 8
Chicago, Illinois
Remy Bumppo Productions

Wed

Feb 8

Wednesday, Feb 8
Detroit, Michigan
Detroit Public Theatre

Thu

Feb 9

Thursday, Feb 9
Naples, Florida
Gulfshore Playhouse

Thu

Feb 9

Thursday, Feb 9
Naples, Florida
Theatrezone Inc.

Thu

Feb 9

Thursday, Feb 9
Babylon, New York
Argyle Theatre

Fri

Feb 10

Friday, Feb 10
Orlando, Florida
Orlando Shakespeare Theater

Fri

Feb 10

Friday, Feb 10
Webster Groves, Missouri
Repertory Theatre of St Louis

Fri

Feb 10

Friday, Feb 10
Chicago, Illinois
Court Theatre

Sun

Feb 12

Sunday, Feb 12
Jupiter, Florida
Maltz Jupiter Theatre, Inc.

Tue

Feb 14

Tuesday, Feb 14
Chicago, Illinois
Steppenwolf Theatre Company

Wed

Feb 15

Wednesday, Feb 15
Sarasota, Florida
Asolo Theatre Company

Wed

Feb 15

Wednesday, Feb 15
Rochester, Michigan
Meadow Brook Theatre

Thu

Feb 16

Thursday, Feb 16
Glencoe, Illinois
Writers' Theatre Inc

Fri

Feb 17

Friday, Feb 17
Fort Myers, Florida
Florida Repertory Theatre

Fri

Feb 17

Friday, Feb 17
St. Louis, Missouri
St. Louis Actors' Studio

Tue

Feb 21

Tuesday, Feb 21
Vero Beach, Florida
Riverside Theatre (Vero Beach, FL)

Thu

Mar 2

Thursday, Mar 2
Chicago, Illinois
Steppenwolf Theatre Company

Wed

Mar 8

Wednesday, Mar 8
Gainesville, Florida
Hippodrome State Theatre

Thu

Mar 9

Thursday, Mar 9
Naples, Florida
Theatrezone Inc.

Fri

Mar 10

Friday, Mar 10
Chicago, Illinois
Chicago Shakespeare Theater

Actor Profiles - Most Recent Additions 2

Richard LaFleur - Actor Profile

Richard Lafleur is a Canadian born actor, singer, dancer, and aspiring writer.

Montreal, Quebec
View details
Carina Avila - Actor Profile

Meet Carina Avila got her start in Los Angeles working on TV and music videos. She is now focused on transferring her early success to the theatre.

New York, New York
View details
Gina Milo - Actor Profile

Gina is a Long Island born, actor/singer based in New York City. She most recently appeared as Martha Vail in the York Theater's Mufti production of Subways are for Sleeping and Tanya in Mason Street's production of Mamma

New York, New York
View details
Jason Simon - Actor Profile

At a petite 6'3", Jason Simon is a presence!

Monica Cioffi - Actor Profile

Get To Know Dancer / Actor Monica Cioffi backstage at The Gateway Playhouse in Bellport, NY

Lance E. Hayes - Actor Profile

Lance is currently a working actor out of New York City, and is loving every minute.

New York, New York
View details
Eddie Gutierrez - actor profile

Eddie attended NYU for acting, training at the Stella Adler Studio and the Experimental Theatre Wing, and while he was there, he picked up a minor in Music, while also enrolling in the dance program at Peridance in Union Square.

Cait Crowley - Actor Profile

Cait is a New York City based actor, dancer and singer who was born and raised in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania. She graduated with a BFA in Musical Theatre from Montclair State University.

New York, New York
View details

Equity Theatres - Most Recent Additions

Fulton Theatre Company

WE ARE A REGIONAL THEATRE CREATING EXCEPTIONAL EXPERIENCES THAT MOVE THE COLLECTIVE SOUL OF OUR COMMUNITY.

Lancaster, Pennsylvania
View details
Seattle Children's Theatre

Seattle Children's Theatre (SCT) is one of the most prominent theatres for young audiences in the United States and the world. The mission of Seattle Children's Theatre is to provide…

Seattle, Washington
View details
Colonial Theatre

The Colonial Theatre, a non-profit educational institution incorporated in the states of Connecticut and Rhode Island, began in April of 1985 with the renovation of two buildings (built in…

Westerly, Rhode Island
View details
Long Wharf Theatre

We believe that the art of theatre has the power to create empathy; that theatre at its best entertains even as it reflects our world back upon us, inspiring fellowship, tolerance and…

New Haven, Connecticut
View details
Moonlight Stage Productions

Moonlight Stage Productions has been producing musical theatre for the enjoyment of audiences from throughout Southern California and beyond for 36 years. The cultural arts program of the…

Vista, California
View details
Seven Angels Theatre

The seed of Seven Angels began in the City of Angels, when the L.A. writers’ strike of 1988 brought Semina DeLaurentis, an Equity actor working in television, home to Waterbury to await the…

Waterbury, Connecticut
View details
La Jolla Playhouse

La Jolla Playhouse, a Tony Award-winning professional non-profit theatre, is located in the San Diego coastal suburb of La Jolla, California.

Its mission is to advance theatre as an art form…

San Diego, California
View details
Uptown Players

Uptown Players is a 501 (c) 3 non-profit organization, presenting plays and musicals that challenge audiences artistically and strive to create greater positive public awareness and…

Dallas, Texas
View details
© 2022 Islip.TV LLC / The National VJ Network. All rights reserved.

Search